Well, it looks like @fat-elvis is drunk again....

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Just pissing about with the knives and metals that keep at home for now.

IMG_20180924_191035.jpg

Hey, that's my #pocketsilverchallenge coin! With a big ol' black knife, and a vintage leather stack German knife.

IMG_20180924_191101.jpg

That's a limited edition Blackie Collins liner lock knife number 17 of 2000. And a Kershaw blur, one of my favorite assisted opening knives. Pictured along side of a 2 oz. gold gilded eagle.

IMG_20180924_191124.jpg

There's some of @fat-elvis' pours, even a gold heart along with a classic lock back and a spiderco

The big finish

IMG_20180924_191152.jpg

Boom. How 'bout them apples....

Sorry for the shite post everyone. But I like knives, silver and gold.... And beer....

Cheers Mofos

U5drBHy4QSjCwhjbPnC7nJVoSfDeWPX_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Nice 🍎🍎🍎’s !!!

😎👍👍

Thanks bro. 🥂

Nothing wrong with that show my friend. Great knives and great metal.👍

I had that lock back in your third picture. I think it was an excellent post. I like knives and I like coins and precious metals, so it was perfect for me.

The classic wood and brass lock back knife. It's na classic for a reason! Classy and timeless.

I love those old leather stack knives. Have a few but they are in rough shape. Thanks for sharing @fat-elvis.

They're great old knives. And can be bought up cheap. This one I think was only 5 or 10 bucks.

Wait... do you have a steem table?!! 😄

Yeah, I made a steemit display board last year! I like to post my coins using it! Cheers Dfinney!

Reading this post brightened my day. It's simple, goofy, nothing that I care about, but made me laugh all the same.

Cheers, @fat-elvis.

~ Mako

I have a nice looking katana that I got from eBay a couple years back!

image.jpg

I know when the zombie apocalypse happens, I’ll be ready!

That looks pretty sweet. I need to make or buy a sword!

Yep, it’s nice! It even has mandarin imprinted on the side!

I like silver, gold, knives, and beer too!!!
Good stuff man! 🍻🍻🍻👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44