Wanna chance to win some gold?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The Royal Canadian Mint has done this type of contest a few times now. And they always have a referral link to win more entries if you have friends sign up to play.

So what can you... Or me 😉... Win?

IMG_20180921_215201.jpg

Here's my link if any of you wish to sign up. Only 5 people can sign up with my link, so please make a comment indicating that you've signed up so that others can count to know not to use my referral. Then make a post with your referral link!

http://www.thegreatgoldhunt.ca/ref/s/fdc918862

Thanks for helping me and good luck on the contest!

DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

hiya, i used the link you provided and entered thank you for sharing i hope you have a fab day,respect

Good luck @beckieg ! I know own it's a long shot... But free gold is hard to resist!you can also get more entries by doing the trivia, and it basically gives you the answers!

I signed up, got a few entry's!

Great! Good luck! Im hoping someone on stwwmot can won a prize!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59