Raffle reminder - 2 Proof Sivler Bullet Silver Shield rounds

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. Its a reminder to get in on the Silver action. I am raffling off - 1 2013 proof Slave Queen, and 1 2013 proof Freedom Girl from Silver Bullet Silver Shield!

IMG_20170822_2020123.jpg
These rounds are in the original packaging with the original Certificates of Authenticity

Here's a current list of entries

  1. @mikegpo
  2. @summertooth
  3. @kouloumos
  4. @mikegpo
  5. @silverd510
  6. @thedamus
  7. @theb3ar
  8. @gdwcoins
  9. @moderndayhippie
  10. @silverd510
  11. @summertooth
  12. @goldenarms
  13. @goldkey
  14. @mikegpo
  15. @silversaver888
  16. @knowledge-seeker
  17. @karenmckersie
  18. @tbnfl4sun
  19. @theb3ar
  20. @mikegpo
  21. @goldenarms
  22. @goldkey
  23. @thedamus
  24. @mikegpo
  25. @tbnfl4sun

So get in on the raffle by sending 2 Steem per entry to @fat-elvis and let me know in the comments section what numbers you'd like!

DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

They will fit nicely in my stack

They sure will. They fit nicely in any stack or collection!

It would be rude not to have a ticket in your raffle when you signed up for mine

These are so pretty and I am so steem poor. 😄

Well, I trust you, if you want a spot you got it, pay whenever you can. Just let know!

You are so nice. ☺️ I need to save my steem for precious. I have just enough to cover August and it could take a whole month for me to get enough to pay precious again. I appreciate your offer and trust but will decline since my payouts are so unpredictable.

No worries! I understand

You got it! Good luck ss888

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Bwassuup @fat-elvis, Gimme #18 and #28 please!

You got it!

Cool nice raffle bud!

Wowzzzza @fat-elvis ! I really want in on this one! Will try to scrounge up the steem by later today ! 👍👍👍💕 I Will Be Back Lol!

👍. I'll save you a spot!

No worries @fat-elvis , if I win a contest I will for sure buy A spot !👍😁

If you want, I can put you down for a spot and just send steem whenever. I trust ya Karen!

Sorry just got your message! yes please put me down for a spot @fat-elvis ! I will send you the Steem right now while I have it, because I want to save some for buying more Steem Monster Booster packs! thanks! Any number is fine! ✌👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48