Pocket silver, whisky, EOS and Storage Wars.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Well,

It's been quite a day for us EOS HODLers! Airdrop announcements and 40% gains. I am smarter than I knew I guess, lol, cause I had bought more Eos yesterday with some ETH I had laying around!

IMG_20180411_185958.jpg

There's my pocket piece enjoying some 40 Creek!

It's been a long 3 days of work for me, and a lot of miles! So its time for this ol' cowboy to hang his hat for the day, and watch some storage wars on a hotel TV. This show is stupid, but it's always on in hotels for some reason, and the brunette from Texas is pretty, so I'll watch it, lol.

Anyway, keep stackin' EOS for the big day in June, and start collecting the airdrops!

Cheers peeps.

DQmSD7Vu9Hxx4HufVE6mhZVR2DyHKgwjxin6CsUc4WdNnRs.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

taste may be amazing. Good day with whisky.

Nice shiny, I like EOS too.

EOS for the win. It's only beginning it's run up to June! Can't wait to see what the airdrop of eosDAC brings!

Sit back and relax brother. Tomorrow’s another day. Enjoy the whiskey🥃

I love 40% gains! Rest now and wait for another 40% tomorrow.:=)

Let's hope so. I have a feeling EOS is just getting started! Cheers Ron!

Oh man I need to learn more about this eos thing. I have 21 of them sitting on the kraken exchange. Something about registering with an ether wallet.

Don't bother with myetherwallet. Get an Exodus wallet, they have a register feature now. Couldn't be easier!
You need at least 100 to get the new airdrop DAC tokens I think....

I believe you are Correct FE. According to this eosDAC page..........

75% of eosDAC tokens (900,000,000) have been allocated for an airdrop to EOS token holders. All EOS token holders holding over 100 tokens* at the end of Day 300 of the EOS crowdsale (April 15th 2018, 01:00:00 UTC) will receive 1 eosDAC token for each EOS token that they hold, these tokens will be transferred directly into their Ethereum (ERC20 compatible) wallet. The actual airdrop will be made as soon as possible after this date and after we have run necessary tests and checks.
All Ethereum accounts that have 100 or more EOS tokens in them at the snapshot on the 15th April will automatically receive the airdrop. Any accounts with less than 100 tokens will not automatically receive the airdrop but will be eligible (until 15th May 2018) to apply through a method, which will not require any personally identifiable data, detailed closer to the date of the snapshot. Please do not contact us with your ethereum address at this time but please do sign up to our newsletter for updates.

That looks like some good whiskey @fat-elvis! I like me some storage wars too!

Like a Boss buddy!

Big win for elvis with eos!

I think the win is just beginning, buddy! We need to see what the free airdrop tokens will do! Then when EOS comes alive in June, well, could be great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44