I am going to draw for this coin tonight

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hi all,

I'm taking a break from my life for a few minutes, so it's back to something I enjoy.

And that's steemit and giving shit away. I made this raffle before things in my life went tits up so to speak. But I'm a man of my word, and I am going to complete this deal.

So you still have a few hours to get in on a chance to win this Morgue Anne.

IMG_20181103_134658.jpg

IMG_20181110_111926.jpg

Send 1 sbd per entry to @fat-elvis in the next 5 or so hours. If anyone sends anything after I do the draw on discord, I'll return the funds.

Here's the list of entries so far,

  1. @thedamus x 5
  2. @pbock x 1
  3. @bengy x 1
  4. @saffisara x 6
  5. @thedamus x 5 more
  6. @saffisara x 6 more
  7. @silverd510 x 5
  8. @summertooth x 3
  9. The man, the myth, thedamus x 5 more

Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Just got some SBD. It’s on the way....

Got it buddy! Good luck

I’d love to put it next to the others....😀

Sended some more and can't wait to see who wins 😊 have a wonderful weekend my friend. 🤗💕

Thanks saff, I got em. Good luck

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

Well, at least I'm in with a chance! Small chance, but a chance!

I have faith in ya buddy. A 1 in 25 or so chance for a sweet silver monster is pretty good!

5 more please!

9DD839E8-5645-4FCE-B524-B135D2E313B4.jpeg

Hi @fat-elvis!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.815 which ranks you at #4470 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 116 places in the last three days (old rank 4354).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 225 contributions, your post is ranked at #85.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74