A little silver for me!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hi stackers.

I came across a deal on Canadian silver dollars. $12.80 each. So I grabbed 5.

I think that is a pretty sweet deal.

IMG_20181113_125522.jpg

IMG_20181113_125500.jpg

Silver always cheers me up! And these dollars are a great way to stack silver!

Then fast forward to this evening, and I find out I won something again! Some steemmonsters cards from @summertooth!! Sweet, thanks buddy!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Nice score! AND you won a raffle... it's your lucky day! 🍀

Right! I am being blessed for a couple days now. I won a @raybrockman raffle too the other day!

Looks like you had a great day! Cheers!🥃

Thanks mate, yeah, was a pretty good day, even scored some more household stuff from the Salvation Army store!

You have received an upvote from the CryptoSicko Delegation Bot. Thank you for supporting and helping to build me

$12.80!!!? Damn Elvis, that is a smoking deal!!!

Lol, I wish I had more funny money, cause I could have gotten about 30 of them! I think that's the best deal I've found on dollars for a while. Over spot,but he'll, nice price anyway.

Smoking deal man!!! I think my guy wants like 16-17 for ‘em!!!

...but at the price of silver now, i should go and check 😁😁😁

Oof. 17 is way too much! Next paycheque I'll likely go buy more if they're still there. But I also haven't been allowed to order online for a few years, as my stacking had to be covert, and with money I made on the side, and SGB has some stuff I want... Conundrums of a newly liberated man my friend.

Great problems to have friend!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congrats on the score and the win bro.

Thank you my friend! It's been a good day! Everything's coming up @fat-elvis!

😲 it doesn't get much better than that. 🤘

I haven't bought silver dollars that cheap for many years!

Nothing like a bit of Silver at the right time to cheer you up.

This post has received a 62.50% upvote from @kennybrown!

If you like what I do please consider delegating 100+ steempower to @kennybrown. If you would like to join you can also send 2 Steem to @kennybrown for a 30-day subscription. All revenue will be used to increase the steempower on a monthly basis.

I love your latest pick ups, @fat-elvis. It reminds me I've got to get me some US Constitutionals!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80