A little crypto trading, and a little American whiskey

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey stackers,

As usual I find myself in a hotel room at night, on the road working...
IMG_20180503_205958.jpg

Check out the patina that the antelope is developing after being a pocket piece for almost a year! Sweet!
15254031588417055675365686786545.jpg

Anyway, on to business 😋

If you've been following my posts the last couple days, you'll know I traded in LTC for EOS, then had a gain so I switched back to Litecoin with about a 15%gain. Then I took a position on ETC and that proved to be pretty decent,about a 8% return for the day.

Well, today it was back to EOS, you see it's down about 8% today, so I switched it all over to that. So far, in 2 days, my EOS holding (my gamble Eos holding), has added a total of 7.8 Eos on my quick flip experiment.
So what happens now? Well, you never know, but I expect Eos to rise tomorrow, and through the weekend, when I'll switch back to Litecoin, so I can take some profit to buy up some archaic relics like gold and silver.

Cryptos are fun, but they will not last long term. If you think they will, talk to me in 6000 years, lol, cause gold is the only forever money.

As always, if you are curious about buying and storing precious metals... (I got gold for my golden years), then check out #steemsilvergold.

DQmZYg4RZfhGtjAoCpx3SE8oMzYXJN1GrtZdh1nnn6Ja8nx_1680x8400.jpeg

And check out #teamcanada for the most mild mannered badasses going
images (1).jpeg

Sort:  

...ya play the guitar on the MTV!

That ain't workin' that's the way you do it
Money for nothin' and chicks for free
Now that ain't workin' that's the way you do it
Lemme tell ya them guys ain't dumb

And them guys at Goldman, and JPM Chase, well lemme tell ya them guys ain't dumb...

spot on my friend.

😎👍👍

Close out your last short and be sitting on the largest stack of phyzz silver ever...yep, they ain’t dumb!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Pretty antelope! And pretty good sense of the cryptos... They ARE fun, they ARE r3VOLutinary, but they ain't gold!

One more year and the Antelope will be with a perfect Antique finish...

Smooth move my man. Profit grabbing silver buying👍

oh snap, getting into the partay ....

You know it sister! 💃🕺

mahhh kinda SSG member!! :)
happy friday FE, hope you have a lovely weekend. stay blessed bruthaaa

Bulleit is one of my favorite Bourbons! Couple that with some silver and you have a match made in heaven!

🎶these are a few of my favorite things 🎵

Yup, good whiskey, and bullion, makes a happy fat-elvis!

Good whiskey is important!

Bad whiskey leads to bad decisions! Pretty sure someone's granddad said that...

Again you are beautiful boss, given out your boss is so cute and wonder @fat-elvis..

i prefer silver than alcohol lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55