You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemian is special to YOU? Answer to WIN the 2019 Steem Round!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago


@stephenkendal, Stephen has been an advocate and ardent support of the SteemIt Community and the STEEM blockchain in both his posts on SteemIt, Twitter, and YouTube.



Stephen has spent much of his own money printing up business size cards, T-shirts, and display boards as he evangelizes for SteemIt in the U.K.


Stephen attends conferences and visits colleges in his efforts to promote SteemIt and the STEEM blockchain.

Sort:  

Hello @etcmike,

Please see the rules of entry included in the post. ☺️

  • create a post on your own page (500 word minimum) about your nominee
  • tag the post #steemroundgiveaway
  • drop a link to your post in the comments here.

Cheers!

We look forward to reading your submission.

I was getting ready to go to work when I read the post. I must admit that I was in such a hurry that I did not read the rules. I quickly generated the reply, hit the post button, and rushed out the door to work.

I will put a post together tonight.

Thanks!!

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44