AK-47 Silver

I felt like being a little risky a few days ago and I bought some silver for the first time off eBay!

Before I bought anything, I made sure that the seller had good ratings and I checked the picture to see it had all the signs of silver. After waiting for a week, I finally got it in the mail!

image.jpeg

It's one ounce and super cool! I've never had one with a gun on it or anything nearly as controversial.

Just to make sure it is real, I'll be asking an expert.

image.jpg

Sort:  

Never seen these before. Very cool.

I saw you texted me yesterday about this! It looks legit to me and is a very nice bar! I'd generally be very wary of buying silver on eBay as there is a lot of Chinese fakes out there! If you do, Always buy domestic and look at pricing w/o added shipping costs! Enjoy your new AK! haha

That's a very cool piece. I'd for sure buy one like that if I found it!

I'll let you know where I bought it when I know it's legitimate! 👮🏻

Congratulations @elizabethleaf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66