MY FIRST STEEM SILVER ROUND (SORT OF, LOL!)

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! This is my first Steem silver round that I purchased for my husband for Christmas last year. Boy, was he surprised!
IMG_7085.jpg

I really like the textures and finishes on silver, but the reverse side of the the coin was just beautiful to me.

IMG_7086.jpg

So ultimately, I'm not sure if it's in my stack, or his, but regardless, it's a very nice addition to either stack! (he would say it's his, and I suppose it is, but as the giver of the coin, I call dibs on presenting it to the community).😉

Thanks for stopping by and please leave comments below on what you think!

Have a wonderful evening😎

UPDATE; My husband just ordered the 2019 Steem Silver Round! Yippee!
#sbi-skip

Sort:  

It looks very beautiful. Great collectibles too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Another side of me most folks don't know about. Silver can be a bit addictive, lol! Have a good night @ketcom😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63