You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemsilvergold - ALL MEMBERS PLEASE READ

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

If you guys have members in #steemsilvergold that are inactive because they do not frequently post about precious metals, or even worse do not frequently post period, I think you should purge the inactive members for sure. To be honest I had no idea that there was any kind of official membership with you guys, but I have been following a lot of you and make frequent posts about silver at least a couple times a month, and in general post between 1-3 times a day (quality content - I do not shit out posts)... and I am not even a member, so to me its a no brainier to cut people out that aren't posting.

I would love to be a part of this btw but only you guys can tell me if I qualify. I just recently joined #steemsilvergold & #metalsmaffia on Discord as well. I contribute to this community as much as I can, and will continue to regardless if I am a member or not. I feel I have a lot to bring to the table though. Please let me know if I can help this movement in any way moving forward. For now I will re-Steem this. Blessings fellow stackers!

yes
under 3 months
posts per month
under 4 posts
under 8 weeks
no (but I am not exactly sure what the process is)
yes, versatility in community roles are important for any group, as long as those roles are genuine.
maybe, i could better answer this if i knew the extent of the selection process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67140.72
ETH 2488.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59