My 2 oz. Unicorn of Scotland Silver Coin from the Royal Mint's Queen's Beasts Series

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My 2 oz. Unicorn of Scotland Silver Coin from the Royal Mint's Queen's Beasts Series


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

A wonderful History lesson and another wonderful Queen's Beast.

Indeed it is, I love this series.

I enjoyed reading the history, my friend. I also appreciate the work it takes for you to format your articles. It is so worth it, my friend. Have a great Sunday! Take care.

You too, it is always nice to know my hard work is appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87