My design for steemsilverround 2019

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, another year has passed and again we are close to the creation of the new design for #steemsilverround2019, as some of you know this is something that fascinates me and I could not miss the opportunity to contribute my design and observe all those crazy ideas that haunt the heads of the entire community.

Untitled-5.jpg

for my design this year I wanted to start with the classic and I moved to the underwater bed, I did not want to make a theme or a message just an idea and it occurred to me that steemit is a nation and every nation needs a shield (the currency of my country has one) so I focused on creating a shield worthy of our community.

Untitled-1.jpg

In this design there are elements already used previously but with a new perspective, I have invited two sea horses to the party (they do not exist in our ecosystem and I consider it an error, they are great) I have also placed a reef texture background and in the engraved edges of seashells or that was my intention. I imagine that you would have noticed the fins since i did not want our shield to be common and current and the trident that represents power.

fghgh.jpg

The design is open to any change, thanks to @sevinwilson for keeping this tradition alive and for all those who with effort every year will continue to make it possible.

In spite of the difficulties I am always here, maybe in silence but always present.

Sort:  

Nice design

This is why the world needs artists…..

Nice to see you getting a design in. It looks amazing and a lot of effort has gobe in to this. It's an excellent design my friend

I could not lose it, I learned a lot from your design. Focus on the details !!

You have put a lot of time into your design. I think I am going to have to take my rough design and make it look better on the computer. Great Job!

thanks, I can help if you wish.

Really?!?! That would be awesome. I am going to shoot you a DM on discord.

This is fantastic. Very nice buddy😊

Thanks original ed XD

You crushed it, amazing design!

thank you mate.

I love it. The shield even looks a bit like manta ray with wings spread. The reef texture in the background is awesome. This is so professional! Great entry.

I'm glad you liked it, by the way your designs also have potential, I'd like with your permission and my friend @welshstacker to develop the idea of the Fenix to see what comes to mind.

Oh yes! Go for it. I don’t have the skills or software to make anything nearly as well developed as this gorgeous shield.

This is pretty much spot on, I love the shield Idea, excellant design!!!!

Ooh. Nice job! That's a beautiful design.

I am glad that my design has been well accepted, thanks to all for your good comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74