Old rare bars? What did I buy?

Today I saw these for sale and the price was right so I had to have them. Now I've gotta know what I have here! How old are they? Are they rare?

One has a couple of dings, the other has had an elastic around it at one point.

What about these low numbers? What about sequential low numbers?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Love these! This page indicates less than 15,000 of these exist: https://allengelhard.com/the-collections/johnson-matthey/ag-5oz/

Low, sequential numbers make this a great purchase, IMO.

O, haha, posted and then read your comment...
😎👍👍

Kick ass❗ Thanks for the info.

Posted using Partiko Android

You’re killing it @edthecanadian! These 5oz extruded are sought after and the low mintage/sequential is a total money maker. I’d say check out ebay for price point and then head over to allengelhard.com and get ywr fix on 😎👍👍

So your saying I should grab the other set of 3 he has. Gotchya.

Posted using Partiko Android

What a score wish I could find a fool like that

Well i suppose i should find some more cash and grab some more before he leaves for the week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Dam bro I’d buy them all, just let me know....👍

Congratulations @edthecanadian! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 54000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Wow I really am incredible 🇨🇦

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you figured it out how much does it worth?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75