Johnson Matthey poured bars.

Tonight I'm going to show off more of my latest score. That's all this post is about just showing off.

They're chunky, they've been dropped and dinged. There is so much character in these bars!

There it is, just 2 little chunks of metal. 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow, another great score. I think these are more rare than the last set you posted. The closest looks like the third large diamond variant on the AE page, but yours has a border around the weight stamp, so it's a bit different. Or it might just be that they pressed a bit harder on yours. You might consider emailing allengelhard, as if it is a newly discovered variant, they would want to know about it. Either way, excellent purchase!

Thanks for the great advice, I think I will contact them.

Oh boy do those look nice!

Oh my!!! Those are absolutely SWEET bars!!!

Ba-Boing!!! 🍆🍆 You did good ed! 🤩👍👍

Nice, hard to find anything for sale these days!

You just have to look in the right places 😉

Those are some awesome bars! Did you look them up yet?

Not enough, I haven't seen any that quite match these.

Love the chunkys! So great you were able to get these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65