SSG-Community Logo Contest - Precious ''The Silver Mermaid''

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)


Hi there...Steemers

This is my entry for The silver Mermaid's Custom Logo Contest hosted by : @ssg-community

The contest post link: https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/ssg-community-logo-contest-for-precious-the-silver-mermaid

mermaid dieland.PNG

A little descriptions about the the logo:

I wanted to maintain the SSG community concept by using their logo and the mermaid in a foggy look with the mythos hiding the precious valuable untouchable treasure. The gold and the silver hold the beauty of a mermaid.. :p

This is how I did it ....
Choose the most suitable pictures for your project from any website. This is the sample that I used for the project. I was using a photo editor to have this picture without the original background
Edit the SSG Community's Logo and use your photo editor sofware to modify the image and design your logo. Use your creativity and the rest use your own effort to discover more tools or software to create your logo for the contest I can't show you all the steps but if you wants to know more on how to complete the logo designing process, I will be glad to answer your comments in the comments sections below :p
DQmWgxm8hp8RYEACJMWTwFQyBW4jgAPZcWmbvcvQmFkJfNW.png DQmWgxm8hp8RYEACJMWTwFQyBW4jgAPZcWmbvcvQmFkJfNW - Copy.png
dierlandavatar1.png

coollogo_com-21446240.png

Sort:  

Sweet entry man. It very easy on the eyes :)

I'm glad to hear that. I appreciate your effort to host such an interesting contest for steemers and for a quick spot on my post...Cheers.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.004 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.004 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.000 STEEM from the community!

Wow beautiful logo.you are very talented person.keep going..thank you. Any how nice to meet u.

Congratulations! Your submission earned you 0.001 STEEM from this bounty. You have received 0.000 STEEM from the creator of the bounty and 0.001 STEEM from the community!

A bounty of 0.005 STEEM has been set on this post by @dylen! You can read how they work here.

You found a very nice looking Mermaid... I see possibilities in your entry...

I appreciate your efforts and time to drop by. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66938.10
ETH 3118.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81