You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Fractional Gold At A Time...

@silversaver888 what a beautiful sight and an even more beautiful meaning in the strategy. As stackers we must rely on inner strength and discipline to continue to build our wealth and any precious metals slowly is better than none any day. Thanks for sharing my friend!

Sort:  

In purchasing for my stack, I get me a fractional gold first. Then the remaining amount I buy a few American Silver Eagles, a couple face value of US Constitutional coins, but that amount for silver is reduced when I buy handpours that are over 3 ounces. This part has been a challenge for me. That is why I always somehow tell you that I need to focus more on my base stack. I am glad that Mene is here. It quiets down my urges to buy fancy high premium stuff, and I get to wear what I buy, so I am not feeling so deprived. It is not easy to stack hard because I have to give up some fluff and stuff that brings me some satisfaction (but without sacrificing the quality of my life). But the fluff and stuff are the things that a regular girl likes. Now, I have a bracelet, and I am eager to fill it up with charms. I declare this goal to you, so that I will be more committed to it. And the bracelet... it is a great visualization tool! This time next year, it should be filled... I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65826.04
ETH 3521.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49