You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I AM A STACKER

Hello My Name is D Wing and i am a Stacker also! I fully hear you and feel your pain in this matter! I am trying to focus on my stack and life and everything and the blogging aspect at times falls to the wayside. I just keep telling myself I must keep it up because I have set certain goals when it comes to posting. Thanks so much for sharing and I gave you an up vote brother!!

Sort:  

Thanks @dwingsworld , and welcome to steemit, hey I just checked out your page, and a couole of things that may help you. 1, pay attention to your tags also the tag is steemsilvergold , if you want to join this group then check out @silvergoldbotty . I am gonna follow you. If you have any question feel free to ask.

Hey brother thank you so much for the help and the offer of aid. I appreciate it so much as trying to get familiar with Steemit is a little bit of a learning curve for me. I am going to go update my tags. I am also going to go over and check out @silvergoldbotty. Thanks again!!

Anytime , I would recommend joining the group #steemsilvergold . There are a lot of awesome people in this group. We would love to have you. Again any question feel free to ask.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40