You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloody Raven: taken for a ride to the Coin Show, and not to the hospital.

@kerrislravenhill you and your family are most important. Hence, your well being is paramount because whats the point of wealth and rewards if you are not well enough to use them. Your friend is very wise and I hope that you are doing better.
The gorgeous pick ups you made are great! I just picked up the 500 Lire with Columbus' ships at a coin show a little ways back. I agree with you that its spectacular! The bar is sweet and that coat of arms on the 1916 Peru is so intricate. Thanks for sharing!!

Sort:  

A mutually beneficial agreement we have is I come by their place and perform Diabetic foot care for the wife. And that gives us an excuse to chat. I do voluntary home care moonlighting for what a client can afford to 'Tip' and he has at every November gave me an extra special Tip, maybe it will be this Pricy UNC Japanese Yen since he knows that I enjoy studying the culture. 🙏 See my newest post and you'll see what I mean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62613.64
ETH 2438.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67