You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: got it

@beckieg what an epic item to be constructing and all the more meaningful because you are doing it from start to finish!! For someone that only "draws when" they "need to" your talent is so far above mine that believe me you are an artist! I am seriously in awe of your skill and will repost this for sure!! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

a huge thank you dwing i really appreciate your kind words, though today my poor fingers hve now gone on strike lol i tried to have a go at modelling the skull in bronze but i used too small a piece and the hat would not work and now i decided time to chill try again next time , still its all a learning experience and a fun one at that :) many thanks for visitng me in my little corner of steemland i really appreciate your friendship i hope you have an excellent day much respect to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44