Pathfinder Unboxing!

Pathfinder.png
Source

Good Day my precious metals friends!! Today I am sharing my unboxing of the Pathfinder Round series from Macian Enterprizes (The makers of the Destiny Series) and Paizo Entertainment! If you have been following me for a little while you may remember me announcing me finding this series and getting in touch with those responsible for it. After a long period of me being too busy to open them up. Well the day has finally come when I could. Take a look below!

So what do you guys think about the round? Are you interested in the series? You can find the series here.
Also, check out Paizo here
Thank you guys for all your support!! D Wing

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

hiya i have just watched your video and that is an amazing piece of treasure! i am completely in love with this ! beautiful artwork! definitly added to my wishlist , thank you for sharing, hope you have a fab day, respect

I could not agree more @beckieg!! I think that the sculpt and the detail for this round is just top notch! If you do jump onto the series please let them know that you found them from D Wings World. Appreciate all of your support!!

Amazing rounds! They are now in my want list. :=)

@ronaldoavelino I think they are very well done and don't think you would be disappointed at all. If you purchase any please let them know that you learned about them from D Wing. Thanks for all your support brother!!

Those are amazing rounds! Just beautiful! I particularly like the Red Dragon! Congrats, @dwingsworld!

@silversaver888 they are indeed beautiful and so well executed! I know the Red Dragon reverse really is a show stopper and from what they did with the Destiny Series I can only see them continuing their great quality. Thanks so much for the kind words and checking it out my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94