Mystery Coin Theater .999!!

Hello out there in the Land of Steem. This is a reposting of a post I had previously tagged incorrectly. Thanks for taking a look! Take a look at my video entry for a recent You Tube Giveaway that I entered. The video is a tribute to Mystery Science Theater 3K and has some hints of Star Wars in it as well. Just a little background on the giveaway. You could not use any computer effects of any type. Please take a look and let me know what you think! I think you will really enjoy the comedy within!! By the way this is the entry that won my slabbed panda!

Note: This is a tribute and in no way is it connected with or sanctioned by MST 3K its parent companies or any of its affiliants. Thank you.

Sort:  

OK, that was clever. Big fan of MST3K. Good idea of ripping on other coin vids! Worth the upvote.

Hey brother me too! Thanks so much for taking a look and I hope to use that set up in the future again! Thanks again and appreciate the upvote!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69