Even More Laura Blade Giftery!!

Welcome to D Wings World everyone and I want to share another part of the great gifts I received from an amazing YouTuber Laura Blade!! During Christmas time Laura becomes Santa Blade and many members of our community end up with surprise gifts from her!! I was one of those very lucky people and I hope you will go check out her amazing channel!

Please check out her page HERE
Below is her new logo featured on some awesome swag she included in the

20190103_180202.jpg

Included in her epic package was this also!

20190103_180302.jpg

As you can see it was my favorite government bullion coin of all time! The 2018 American Silver Eagle! There is just something timeless about this design with walking Liberty constantly moving ahead and bringing freedom with her. Not to mention that the program was started by my favorite American President Ronald Reagan. These are a great addition to any stack, but also a fantastic way to introduce stacking to new comers. These coins hold their value very well and are the most recognized bullion coin in the world.

20190103_180317.jpg

Here is the gorgeous reverse of the coin and what can I say, but that there is something very classic about it.

Well guys that concludes this show and tell, but let me know what you think. Do you collect ASEs? Are they part of your stack? Why, Why not? Let me know and thanks so much for your support!! Please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply!

Proud Supporter Of

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif
(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

@silversaver888 I could not agree more my friend!! I know you too share my love of these coins and understand the enjoyment I get from them!! Thank you so much for all your support and time my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81