Sort:  

Gosh... When I get back home, I am sure I will have the silver that I ordered to send you with the copper rounds. I wish I knew earlier, my stacking brother! Bummer... you should tell me these things, after all, I am your sister! But there will be other times!
Have a lovely evening @dwingsworld, take care, and tons of hugs 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

Oh plz dont worry about it my stacking sis! Any item of any kind is precious because its from family. Thats whats important the links between us. Thank you again and hope you are loving your trip even if it is work.

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @dwingsworld! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Menemonday: Purging My Wish List Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34