You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Philadelphia Mint.

Love the post and I really need to go. I am fairly close and love the cities history and obviously with my coin addiction the mint lol. Just dont care for the city too much.
Amazing buys! Love the Moon Landing coin and you could have a pourer do the keychain in silver. Thanks for sharing!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You are close to Philly? Do you live in Pennsylvania or one of those other nearby states? I always figured the dwings meant you were in Michigan. ☺️

We spent half of our trip on the jersey Shore. I wish we had more time to drive around Pennsylvania or drive down to Annapolis or take the train to New York. Alas... all these adventures must be saved for another day.

I am over toward Pittsburgh. Yea a lot of people think that lol. It's wonderful country to drive through.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97