Black Friday Mene Deal!! Check it out!

Hey all those in the Steemverse! Welcome to D Wings World! Where information and adventure await. As many of you know there are a ton of deals out there for this season, but there was one that I was very excited about and thought I would bring to the light. Many of you have watched my unboxing of my Mene and I really like the companies customer service. It is a wonderful wearable precious metals investment company that has truly transparent pricing! If you like stacking or jewelry then this company may be for you please make sure to check them out from the link below!

mene bracelet.jpg
(image thanks to Mene.com)

Well currently they are offering an awesome credit which I am sharing below.

mene coupon.png
(thanks to @dwingsworld)

If you have not join Mene please click HERE By signing up using this link you will receive a $5 credit toward your next purchase and I will also receive one.
You can always find more information on Mene from @goldmatters and his recap post as well as his update post. Please make sure to head over and check his account and follow him for some great content!!

Thank you guys so much for your support and time!! Please upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Proud supporter of

Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif

(precious thanks to @silversaver888)


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

dude so wish I could take advantage I want a pac man lol and a few ghosts

I understand that brother. The pac man is already sold out, but there are just a ton of cool charms they have. Make sure to put your link out there and perhaps you will have a few people using it to help increase your credits. Thanks for your support my friend!!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you guys so much!!

I almost forgot about this! Thanks for the reminder!

@armshippie happy to help and hope you took advantage of it. Sorry for the delayed reply! Thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48