Amazing Metals from an Amazing Person!

Welcome to D Wings World everyone and I want to share even more of the great gifts I received from an amazing YouTuber Laura Blade!! Santa Blade sends many members of our community fantastic gifts during the holiday season showing off the amazing traits of this community!! I was one of those very lucky people and I hope you will go check out her amazing channel!

Please check out her channel HERE

Inside the package there was this beautiful black velvet bag, but what oh what could be inside??

20190103_180332.jpg

Upon opening the bag I was taken aback by the stunning bar that resided within.

20190103_180342.jpg

I think you will agree that Laura Blades logo translates wonderfully into silver!!

20190103_180348.jpg

This stunning bar was produced by MK Barz and is 2 Troy Ounces of .999 Fine Silver! I love the look of this bar and really am honored to have received her new channel bar!

Below is her new logo featured on some awesome swag she included in the

20190103_180202.jpg

What do you guys think of this bar and I can not thank Laura enough for all these amazing gifts! Thank you guys so much for your support and please remember to upvote, resteem, and reply!!

Proud Supporter of
Precious-Swimming-FInal.gif
(Precious thanks to @silversaver888)

Sort:  

tumblr_nj9iyn51js1u2uymso1_500.gif
You just received a 100% upvote from @rewards-pool. Thank You for being apart of the @rewards-pool community

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

@ssg-community will give as much support as I can for as long as I can my friends!

I'd be happy any day to get this version of Laura Blade's Channel bar but instead, gosh, darn it she sent me this rare 4 Gram Gold button poured excursively by the Boss himself @pit-bullion that I'm pulling my hair out on how to open it up in Epic style. (And I still haven't thought of anything yet so it's still sealed until I do) Oh the pressure to perform is maddening!

@kwrrislravenhill I can understand how finding a way to show off that epicness would be very heavy. I have no doubt that ypu will do a better than great job at it!!

so I'm stuck on askeing everyone for a dollar awesome pickup

Interesting @corndogg42 and thank you brother as I really like it. Hope the furnace is working wonderfully!!!

A very nice channel bar from the most generous person in YouTube silver stacking community, and a wonderful addition to your collection of channel bars! Thanks for sharing, my friend @dwingsworld!

@silversaver888 Laura really is generous and just when you think she cant do anything more epic she does! More than happy to have her channel bar beside yours and corndoggs corn puppy!! Thanks for ypur support my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85