You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Steem Silver Round Update - Mintage Number Decrease?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hey I placed an order for 1987 and 2009, the years my wife and son were born, if the mintage is dropped to 1500 will I be able to have that order cancelled all together. If I can't get the years they were born there is no other numbers special to them that are not already reserved.

Sort:  

If you want a refund due to the mintage being lowered we can accommodate that.

Thanks. If there were 2 other numbers that would be special to them I would get those but the 4 other possibilities are already reserved. This was supposed to be a surprise for them. Let me talk to my wife and find out if there is another number below 1500 that might work.

Are you on Discord? Contact me on Discord (sevinwilson#5606) and I will see what I can do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90