You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Steemsilvergold Official Nomination Post - 10/06/2019

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Thanks so much for the initial nomination @vgholdingsllc

There’s more where that came from in terms of Silver Eagles and I just ordered a nice gold coin that I’ll show off soon as well!

I hope someone else around here notices what I’ve been posting :)

I've been considering ordering a Steem Silver round, but it would be a no-brainer if I were to be a part of the #SteemSilverGold community

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I'm sure you'll get a second nomination. That Steem Silver round is a great piece either way. Feel free to come join us on our discord server. SSG Discord !tip

I have been to @dropthatcode. He has posted on metals three times in the past 7 days. I second the nomination for his membership!
!tip

Yay! Thanks! More to come

Posted using Partiko iOS

🎁 Hi @dropthatcode! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @vgholdingsllc!

@vgholdingsllc wrote lately about: #Steemsilvergold Official Nomination Post - 10/06/2019 Feel free to follow @vgholdingsllc if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39