You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Package Time ⏰.

prettyyyyyyyyyyy!
I recently admired some very cool silver of @kerrislravenhill and @silversaver888 and I have a nice little something special coming in the mail! (generous people - you silver folk! hehehe)

I think when it gets here... I'm going to find myself with a new obsession!!! oh nooooo hahahahaha
thank you SO MUCH for the extra goodies in my package today from your beautiful wife!!!! :) That was incredibly thoughtful of you to do so!!!

Sort:  

Thanks, our community is awesome for sure. You will love and want more if it's silver lol. Only thing is you need to make your silver post with #steemsilvergold and #ssg-community for all to see and admire.

Oh you bet - i can't wait to show off my special gift from @silversaver888 !!!!! :) I'll probably be asking you again to remind me how to post it hahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68