Sort:  

I am so glad you stopped by and that you like it!

Of course I stop by 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Muchco Gracias!

Heyyyyy you are 60 rep!!!!
Happy 60!!! 🤩

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! You are the second to comment. I mentioned it in a blog and @enginewitty commented. I made 60 yesterday. It has been a goal of mine.
I want to be 61 by Thursday or Friday. I best get noodling around some writing ideas today!

You have a certain assignment 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I am doing research.

You have a certain assignment as well....

Mine is done
Check discord

Posted using Partiko Android

It gets harder.and harder the more you climb but makes it that much more fun too hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol I am abstaining from the first comment that pops into my head. :-)

Good boy lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Slowly creeping up on 70 myself. Taking F O R E V E R

Posted using Partiko Android

You will get it soon.

If I bring my 60 rank in and $3.00 USD I can get a coffee at Starbucks!

And 3 dollars 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man. Always a pleasure.
Putting your package in the mail tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48