LCS Visit!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

steemsilvergold gold is always talking about visiting the LCS. I was confused the first few times I saw it in posts or on discord.

LCS = Local coin shop.

Well I found one in town today and dropped $40.

Here is one of the coins I got. 2oz

94562E1B-C5F6-496B-80D6-9620E8A70AB4.jpeg

C64A598E-2650-471F-AEB0-4A2880087702.jpeg

I plan on visiting a lot more in the future.

I also picked up 1 quarter that is 90% silver and 1 dime.

Sort:  

Very nice! I've had my eye on the 1 oz incuse Indians for a while now!

Good! That is the way to slowly increase the stack.

You just struck my Funny Bone... You mentioned a way to "Slowly" increase his Stack...

I've been offering a way for People to "Quickly" increase their Stack... Oh Boy...

June 25, 2019...

Love golden state mint, and I have a few of them. But for the amount you got, they are not going to get you to be a long term customer!

Provident has a deal today if you need more! (Warning, when they do this, metals always seem to dump a bit )

So I paid $35.5 for this bad boy. You think I got ripped?

Posted using Partiko iOS

My mistake, they make the one ounce size and thought it was the one ouncer.... for two oz you did just fine.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. I was confused for a bit. I got the 2 oz pulse a silver dime and a 90% quarter for $40.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Great pickup, my friend @dkid14! When I do get to visit a LCS, I enjoy it tremendously. Nothing beats seeing the gold and silver, versus just via a computer screen. Unfortunately, I seldom go to LCS. Stack on!

I was walking down the Cobblestone Streets of Prague, in the Czech Republic, when I spotted a 1913 U.S. Five Dollar Gold Indian Coin in the Window... It looked just like your Silver Round, but it was much Smaller... Anyway, they told me it Cost $182.00 in my Federal Reserve Note Dollars... I bought it... The Gold Coin I bought that day is now Worth about $65,000 in Federal Reserve Note Dollars... Get ready for a Major Monetary Event, and have a Great 4th of July...
June 25, 2019...

Looks good! I wonder whether there is a LCS in my town (or region)...

Go find it!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66