Finally I own gold! It’s tiny...but it’s a start.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Gold!

I’m really excited about this piece. That’s because it’s the first gold I have ever owned. 5gram bar from the Perth Mint. Came it a cool plastic case. I’m a little bummed that the plastic is a little bubbly ( see image).

AF4AE6AE-549E-43DF-BFA0-B262E4B94667.jpeg

Cool design on the back.

8B8DB6F9-A5D8-450D-8559-DCC04C1B9B33.jpeg

More silver showing up this week as well.

Sort:  

Hiya dkid, your friend @kiwiscanfly has chosen you to be a recipient of his grand largesse! There is more precious metal on the way!

Cheers Motherfucker!!!

You’re obviously doing something right 😁👍

Thanks so much! Thanks for being generous.

Nice man, so great to have some gold. I don't have much at all, But this year I hope to starting getting a bit. I really want the 1/4oz queens beast set

I hope to keep adding as well! When you get those 50 SBD back from the fitness challenge you can reward yourself. 😂

I love tiny gold and the 5 gram is a nice size to admirer. Congrats dude! Like the choice on that Perth bar too. There fresh

Hey @dkid14 I had a similar problem with the packaging of a majority of my 1 gram minted gold from the Perth Mint but that doesn't change the value thankfully :)

Thats pretty sick, i wish we had a place like Perth Mint here close to us, all we have in Iowa is CORN! Ohhh and Soybeans lol

5 grams is not so tiny! lots of bang per gram in a small package

Congratulations brother!

I'm planning on purchasing little gold bars too in the near future! I want to grow up and be just like you. ha ha ha

Awesome!

Welldone so good post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50