Added a few more 9 fine mint bars! Just need the 100 oz bar now. 🤑🤑

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

The best part about ordering silver again is getting the mail. I never looked forward to getting the mail. Now I do! If you are sick of only getting bills try ordering some silver.

994AE297-3E80-4ACF-8953-1E461E6BB73F.jpeg

Someone asked me the other day if I enjoy bragging about my silver. I said yes!! 🥈

I also like sharing what I got and see everyone else’s. Getting my dad back into silver. Now I just need him to get on steemit.

Sort:  

Well they got that packaging down pat

Your packaging is pretty good too. I still want you to pour me a 25 oz mountain. Just need to get you a mold.

How did you start collecting silver? My dads really into it and has been for a long time I just never got into it but kinda wanna start!

Check out @phelimint. You can use steem and buy some rounds. Or I buy on eBay all the time.

Thanks, you are going to get me into another collection.... Lol but it definitely is better than sneakers...... I'm excited for you. I'm also watching all the size of those on eBay. I will get some too....

Very cool I haven't seen those before! :-)

Why bars? not coins?

Mix it up a little!

Thats a good thing.

Very nice. Those are some quality pieces you got. Still have to add some of those to my stack.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83