HAND POURED ALEXANDER THE GREAT 🔥 PRODUCT UPDATE!!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians and @steemsilvergold members! Just wanted to show you guys a another hand pour that I'm very proud of. IMG_20190804_161123116.jpgThis 6 oz was fun. I've got a couple of hours into this one. The face is completely mirror polished. The hair and field of the round is satined out. The pour toned a gunmetal color that I absolutely love!! IMG_20190804_161141294_HDR.jpg
Ok so check out the coin on the right middle. It's just a silver round in true silver color. Now look at the Alexander. Amazing pic to show the contrast between the Alexander and a bullion coin. The gunmetal is absolutely beautiful. I have 2 of these numbered 6 and 7. I'm waiting for my stamp to come from this company stampyours in Ohio. Their pricing was great and customer service was the best I've experienced in a long time.

Next I'd like to compare the most recent pour to one of the first ones I've ever done. The color of the metal is so different!

! [IMG_20190803_212204154_HDR.jpg]!()!
IMG_20190704_202015573_HDR.jpg
This completely polished Alexander was sold to a coin dealer. This one wound up getting a satin antique finish. I like to polish the face even if it's getting a satin finish. This process removes pits and imperfections from the pour. This is a difficult lengthy process but the end result is ridiculous!!

IMG_20190803_212320485.jpg

Here's a pic of the reverse. It's polished as well but might not stay that way and is certainly not going to be that rainbow color unless someone really wants it.

I hope you guys enjoyed the viewing of my latest pour. Be back real soon!! Cheers!

Check me out on Instagram guys @rk_bullion and hit me up for orders of anything you may like.

Sort:  

Just let you know, I nominated you to be a member of #steemsilvergold.

Hey @silversaver888 thanks so much for the nomination. How does it work exactly?

Check it out here, @djimpulse! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43