Sort:  

Indeed, that's what I wish for, But It maybe Edward. Most here in the UK are Of the opinion, that it's gone too long and he doesn't want to be king. plus he's not actually denied it, so does make you wonder.
as for the plunder, it's not all mine. Only 40ozs are for me, 16 for a close friend.

40 is still quite a haul! ☺️

There is so much royal action happening this year... aging Queen, baby 3 for Will & Kate, ROYAL wedding. 💂🏻‍♂️👰🏻 Lol. I love a royal wedding but you know American chick. Of course I love a royal wedding. ☺️

Yeah, I don't really watch royal weddings although when I was a kid. I kinda remember Charles and Diana's wedding, I was living in Wales then, had a street party for all the kids and after the wedding, they did a tour of Wales.
As far as coins go I generally don't by commemorative coins either. unless they got a dragon on. The royal mint loves to, turn out a coin for something at over inflated prices. any excuse. even worse when they have no silver in them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65