You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a small introduction of my tiny stacklet

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

Hi @beckig! Welcome to ssg!

@thedamus welcomed me to the community when I was a new silver collector too. I got my first piece in December. In April I joined #ssg (thanks to @thedamus) and now I probably have close to 200oz! It is addicting. ☺️ Enjoy your new hobby and be thankful you are just trading one kind of money for another!

Sort:  

hiya, very pleased to meet you! everyone has been lovely, very friendly, 200 is an excellent amount of treasure to have! i have ordered a new shiney! :) i am eagerly, impatiently,enthusiastically awaiting the mail tomorrow, it's like being on christmas eve time lol thank you for popping by and commenting i really appreciate your kindness, respect

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35