You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemian is special to YOU? Answer to WIN the 2019 Steem Round!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

@leveuf, thank you for your kind words about @pawos. It is always good to think about friends from steem who have gone onto other endeavors.

Thank you also for your kind wishes regarding the Steem Round. They are very much appreciated. And if you change your mind about creating a nomination post... we would love to see your entry. I know it is hard to choose between so many excellent people. But shout outs and kudos are always so heart warming to see!

Cheers to you!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your response, @dfinney and for your encouragement!! If I get to terms with myself I'll be gladly participating!! :)
For now I send my best regards for You, all the contestants and the Team in the @SSG-Community!!

Hello @Dfinney!! Thanks for inviting me to take the opportunity and participate!! I'm glad that @Pawos send a sign to make me know he is present!! I send him more hugs and best wishes!!
And finally I share this post here for you!!
Best vibes!!! :)

Wonderful! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69