You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sterling Silver Commemorative Medal

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I saw him once at the Vatican!!! We didn’t know he was going to be on the balcony and there he was! It was a bit like running into a rock star. ☺️

I like the new guy too. (See I forget his name so you can see my Catholicism only lasted until I stopped going to Catholic school. 😬)

Sort:  

Hehehe, it is Pope Francis!
Yes, I've visited St. John Paul II while he was Pope at the Vatican twice, and saw him when he came to California. I still have the umbrella I used during that day!
IMG_4232.JPG

🎁 Hi @dfinney! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: New World Pirate Era Ingot Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54