You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S NOT TO LATE! LET'S GIVE AWAY A STEEMIT COIN

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

@raybrockman it would be my pleasure to have that Steemit Community Coin for the reason that I don't have one and it's too late for me to get one 'till you give this opportunity. I'm part of @papa-pepper's selfie challenge and he also want to reward one with the most bonus points, though I'm far from winning I still taking my chance 'coz I would love, really loved to have that coin. Why would I want?..

How awesome it is to know that there's only 1500 of that and I could have one? Who will not be proud to show it to my kids in the future and family and friends to say that. And the one who made that design was a Filipina @bearone. I'm one proud Filipino here! That community word in different language is a masterpiece. And whoever gets that wonderful, generous gift of yours is definitely deserving. ❤❤❤

Sort:  

You deserve it dear.

Thank you gaillllllll.. love love! 😊

Welcome ♡

@dearjyoce , you are now in second place by 5 votes. Contest is over in 4 hours. Find you some votes....

@raybrockman I am happy to be part of this, still sad not to win but still happy coz someone will. 12 hours before pay out cannot vote now. I can say I'm d second winner! 😊 Cheers! 🍻

Oh my goodness @dearjyoce ❤❤

I hope you win honey.

Awww so sweet nanay @bearone! ❤❤❤

I wish you win!

@artofsteempunk thank you for the support. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88