Sort:  

I love the shape and how dark the history is! I want to read this book now.

https://www.amazon.com/Batavia-Peter-FitzSimons/dp/1864711345/ref=nodl_

This guy used to play Rugby or Australian Rules football or something. But maybe 15 years ago or so he started writing these awesome history books. Of course focused on events important to Australian history. He is a great writer and I often gift his books to my dad and other relatives at Xmas.

Anyway, he wrote a book on these events and I am sure it is great.

The best stories are true stories.. I looked at them.. starting at $30.. I'm to cheap.. cause I gotta have all 4.. that's $44 wasted.. that's almost 3 more oz if you're looking at it from a weight point of view

Yeah I am totally not a stacker. I go for fancy overpriced collectibles every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26