That raffle is still open!? Whaaaat?

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Man I can't believe no one else wants in for these sexy twin 81 San Fran's.....

20180314_213301~2.jpg

At only 2 SBD/Steem for spot its not that bad... I think.

Well here is the line up so far...

1 @thedamus
2
3
4 @thedamus
5 @edthecanadian
6 @gdwcoins
7 @willsparks88
8 @thedamus
9 @undeRGRound
10 @pit-bullion because I do what I want
11 @thedamus
12
13 @armshippie
14
15 @thedamus

Yes Damus has an advantage, but numbers are not everything... Look at @owenwat with his luck!

This thing goes off when the spots are full, happy steeming everyone 😀

-Patrick

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png
unknown.png

Sort:  

Sir, I came across this post through promotion post in a chat room.
From a newbie like me, 2 SBD is a fair amount of earnings to part with and the advertisement I seen was in a minnow support group. I am leaving this comment as feedback and not a criticism.
If I could also without offending, suggest the use of a steam (the only one I know of would be Twitch) hold the raffle in the stream live. Instead of The raffle to begin when the lines are full. The possibility of setting a date with time the raffle to take place, (conditional on a certain number of entrants). This might encourage a greater participation, tho personally 2SBD is too much for me to part with at the moment. I think the idea of raffles is a great Idea.

Thanks for the criticism, but 2sbd at under $2 a piece, so about $4 to win something worth around $40 seems to be fair. It is also posted with the main tag #steemsilvergold as to get that community to see it, but i wanted to let others know about our group and have the chance to join in too. 😀

Even if you don't enter my raffle I hope you will give other posts with that tag a look, dive into the precious metals world with us

I agree it is not much in value to outlay, Still expensive for my account at the moment. I did not think of the exposure aspect. My bad for that. Happy though you took my post as feedback and not as against your post:) I do love the thoughts of valuable metals, I need to grow still before I can look toward that type of investment though. Right now all I have is time to invest.

Remember: "Time is fleeting, use it wisely"

And yes, Exposure is great, getting others interested is not easy..... But bringing the community new members helps everyone in the long run.

Fine I'll take number five.

You got it Ed

Yeah owenwat is very lucky, he could fall out of a plane and land safely and bounce into a hot tub with an ice cold beer in hand

So true 😂😂😂

...and the hot tub be full of Bikini Models, sans bikinis :D

Hello friend, excellent post,
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work.
You can check my article https://stееmit.com/@subkiusman/hand-painting-dolphins-or-seni-lukis-lumba-lumba and give me your feedback!
I will follow you.

Some people just don't get it... :-(
shitpost_GIF.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34