You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 Steem Silver Rounds For Sale!! Donation to @Steemsilverround for every round sold!!

Should be selling on other platforms to bring more to Steemit also. Find those stackers and draw them in. Tomorrow will be my first purchase of silver ever. Going to start my stack....

You all are a bad influence in #steemsilvergold 😝😝😝

Sort:  

I really do apologize @darkmrmystic. I hope you do not get diagnosed with stackitis. There have been some severe cases around here!

Tell me about it...
Hey, I tried to message you on discord.

Hmm! I don't see anything on there! What is your tag?

The same as here - cyber.explorer
send me a DM if you can't find anything.

What is your four digit tag?

#NOOB I suppose, I'll get back to you in a few.

Found it, cyber.explorer#8013

Its already there, i got colloidal silver sweat starting lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40