Raffle time! Win a nice bunch of Coins and a Engelhard

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

IMG-PHOTO-ART--972928935.jpg

So I'm trying to reach my goal of 200 or more SP. And what better way than to have a Raffle? I went to my LCS today and picked up a nice bunch of coins, and some .999 Silver.

LCS stash.jpg

I got Canadian dollars, 1969-1972, including a nicely toned Key 72' and a 70' Manitoba. Two OZ's from 1981 San Francisco, one bar, one round. And picked up a nice Engelhard.....

I will be Raffling off the 4 coins, the Ehard, and throwing in a painting....

IMG_0017.JPG

Here's how it will go......

Unlimited entries (trying to build my SP, better votes for you ;-) in the end)

Winner announced after payout

Resteem bonus entry (must pay for 1 entry)

100% upvote bonus entry (must pay for 1 entry)

1.5 SBD a spot (then can gain bonus entries)

And will pay for up to $20 for shipping internationally/within the US....... if more will contact winner through Discord.

So pony on up to the starting line, lets kick this thing off with a bang!

-Patrick

SSG Banner 1.png

Sort:  

Once I get home, I will send some sbd your way.

Sweet, you have a week 😉

What Ray said...

Followed you!

Followed you!

Ok I've sent 1.5 sbd, upvoted and Resteemed. Good luck all

Added to the spreadsheet ;-)

Alright I hit you with the 💯 and resteem! I'll send her some sbd in the morning, gotta wait on a payout...

Gotcha, will add you to the spreadsheet when i get off work

Cool contest man!

I wish everyone involved the best of luck, and wish that this contest of yours is successful!
Cheers

Thanks Max! 😁

Followed you!

I will take a spot please. sbd coming your way. Upvoted and resteemed. Thanks

Thanks, will add you to the spreadsheet

Upvoted and resteemed. Good luck to all. I am still struggling to reach my first SBD, but it will arrive very soon, I hope...

Nice prizes! Does it end in a week?

just sent 1.5 sbd to your bank account fine sir! :)
ps upvoted and resteemed

Added to spreadsheet

I'll get a bid in later on. I what that engelhard.

Sweet! SBD sent! Thanks for the raffle!

Your welcome @fat-elvis, thanks for joining in on the fun 😁

INCOMING!!!

Save me a Spot, DMM! ;)
I did it all, 100% UV (plus some MBC bot Love)
and the Resteem! PLUS MBC resteem...
Could bring in a bit more Playas :D

DONE.
That is like 3 chances, right?

Yes, each 1.5 SBD is one, plus a bonus for 100% upvote plus a bonus for resteem 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25