My second purchase of silver.... Thanks #SSG

So earlier this week i made my first purchase of silver from the great @pit-bullion, i just cant wait for that package to arrive.....

Thinking today, i have no place to keep my stack safe. So what do i do? Put it in a cardboard box? Grocery bag? Nah..... I need a "safe" place to keep it all...

So....
20180129_185343.jpg
My new SentrySafe

I was having a hard time with "buy and wait" and needed my Pit Silver... So what better than buying more silver? Just a little weight... Right?

Well i went down to the closest place i could, about a mile away lol

Hill Top Coins, my new local shop. (To me, that is) I got there as the owner was just opening the doors..... And walked into, nothing.... Everything was locked up tight, and i waited for her to bring it all out. The first thing she brought? A rack of Indian Head Pennies and Mercury Dimes, just great looking coins.... But not what i wanted.

That is untill she brought out the beasts 10 troy OZ bars of .999 for $180usd.... Dang wish i had more cash. I waited for another minute to be approached by the most delicious tray of 2018 Silver Eagles. OMG!

Had to have one!
20180129_185552.jpg
20180129_185611.jpg

At only $22 including the air tight case, was a great first time in person buy. Maybe next time i will pick up the proof at $60

This journey of mine is all due to #steemsilvergold and...
@pit-bullion
@phelimint
@silverstackeruk
@goldkey
@goldmatters
Just to name a few....

Ohhh and i cant forget the sexy bot with silver tots Stax!

Thanks everyone!
DQmNhD4GSaHzYdQ1HBx1KZD1t8wwCTDG6qVPPpEJsTZ2qMS.png

Sort:  

Stackitis at its best 😂 it's on its way brother 👍

Seems like a good way to start the stack. Can't wait to see your @pit-bullion pickups. He does great work. I just got some myself.

Thanks for the love, and yes i can wait to get it and show it off 😀😀😀

Looks like you caught the stackitis man!

I sooo did lol

Just placed my first order for some pored silver. I’m excited to see it when it gets here. Pit bullion stuff looks awesome.

I can't wait till i can afford some of his larger pieces, and some of @phelimint custom coins.

Awesome! Im anxious to see what you got from Pit! 👍

Not much weight, but i had to have some of his pieces. Cant wait to unbox them 😀

Both are good grabs for sure!

For sure, my first ever $300+ post will be rewarded not with $ but with the purchase of the gods..... @phelimint has these for only $250 on his site...
U5dt63qKhYL2fPv4eBpe3xmToUob26h_1680x8400.jpeg

The picture probably doesn't do it justice...

I have considered getting this one myself!

I look forward to that day man, just remember there are only 8 in existence and only 3 still for sale.

I better hurry!

Damn it Phil! Are they thinking about doing the 17 as well?

It'll be up to Dwayne, he said no more of these ones, he's mostly doing hobo carvings now, but hopefully we can convince him to do a few.

Just placed my first order for some pored silver. I’m excited to see it when it gets here. Pit bullion stuff looks awesome.

Nice pickup!

Thank you 😀

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Upvote back please thank you😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42