APMEX is giving 150 OZ's of silver away for free!

Man if I had the money to stack hard, I would be rolling in the shiny. So I know some of you are collecting The Queen's Beasts. The newest one is the "Red Dragon" being released on April 5th. But did you know of APMEX giving one lucky person a Pirate's ransom worth of silver?

red dragon entry.PNG

( https://www.apmex.com/red-dragon-of-wales-sweepstakes?_campaign=03192018queensbeastslandingpage )

All you have to do is buy one of the qualifying coins between March 19th and April 1st (Pictured Below). Could you imagine the epicness of getting a shipment of 150 Oz's of FREE silver?!

So all of you with the money to burn..... Get your orders made, check out the site, and grow your stack!

Here's the qualifying coins:

Queen Beast.PNG

Hell maybe even diversify your stack and grab a Gold and Platinum coin too!

Thanks for the read, and good luck to those wanting to get into the running for the 15 Red Dragons in 10 OZ form ;-)

-Patrick

Logo2.PNG
SSG Banner 1.png

Sort:  

dude what! I might have to buy that cheap one on the right and send you a cut if i win!!!!

Sounds good to me 😉

I LIKE THESE!!! They have the lovely portrait on the one side, then a

Horrible BEAST

on the other side! (respectively) ;) :D lmao See?
lovely portrait and horrible beasty respectively LOL.png

Thanks for sharing that brother. Gonna have to get myself entered to win that shit...👍

Yeah, late night surfing on the web. So much gold/silver surfing it pop'd up as an ad, had to share it 😀

No Need for anyone else to enter at APMEX I think I already have the 150 Oz's. Won...........

Lol, as long as you dont melt the beauties and at LEAST raffle off one 😉 lol

Damn, winning a bounty like that would be nothing short of spectacular! Had I known they would do this, I might not have bought those 20 ounces yesterday!

Only another $196 give or take 😉 If you go with the silver version

Oh yeah, I'd be going with the silver version...

wow, the contest has been on for 3 days now LOL

That 150oz would be some nice booty. lol

I would be giddy as a school girl if I won something like that for free....

Hell yeah. Imagine that showing up in the mail. I'm excited when a few oz's show up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56556.00
ETH 2492.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22