Free 3D Illustration Contribution- Steem Gold 💥

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

This is a free 3D Illustration that i made today and that you can use if you want. For the surface of the Steem Logo I used brushed Gold which i think look pretty cool !

untitled.1584.jpg
divider.1679.png
My goal is to make more artwork that can be used by the community to promote Steemit and Steem.
divider.1679.png
Not everyone has photoshop or 3D programs, so hopefully these illustrations can be of value.
divider.1679.png
This illustration can be used by you personally and you can also use them for commercial use !
divider.1679.png
Hope you like the illustration and please leave a comment if you do :)
untitled.1686.png

Sort:  

This is exactly my color ^^
Thanks for making it.

For sure I will use it :)

Thanks a lot buddy ! I'm happy you liked it :) Gold never gets old, not even when there is cryptocurrency hehe

I really like your design! I'm a diamond setter and when you use an emery stick to gentle file the gold piece you have been working on, the streaks kind looks reminiscent to this under magnification! Well done!

Thanks a lot :) I'm happy getting such a good compliment for someone in the jewelry business. May I ask what country you are working in ? Can you please describe your work a bit, I'm very interested :)

Absolutely love it and will be using it with credit given of course :) I also followed you to see more of your work. Nice job man, thanks you from the entire #steemsilvergold community!!

I'm glad you like it :) I do like crypto, but I will always be a gold and silver big hehe

Once again... I'm telling you, these images you create are going to be used by so many people. You're so awesome for making them!

thank you so much :) It makes me very happy when i see them being used ! I appreciate your support!

Can i use it on my posts? Can i freely download this logo @dandesign86??

You sure can ! Download it and please use it freely

super post.i like it.

Thanks Depu ! Much appreciated:)

lovely design! go for gold :D

Thanks Jason ! How is the weather over there in India by the way ? Has it cooled down a bit or still very hot ? Here in China fall has come and it's getting colder by the day !

It is mostly sunny, with intermittent showers which unfortunately raises the humidity! Good to know, stay warm :)

The first Steemit gold illustration I have come across on here. Looks pretty superb by the way and thanks for sharing it too.

Thank buddy, glad you liked it !

Your welcome like.

I started teaching myself graphic design since the summer of 2016 mostly learning through Photoshop CS6. Where I practiced at least 4 to 6 hours a day for my first 6 months. So pretty much I have picked the Photoshop CS6 quite quickly now.

The last two months I have started teaching myself with Adobe Illustrator. So pretty much still learning the ropes on there.
Is that gold colour for your illustration design here created by yourself the colour or is the gold colour through like an illustrator add-on?

I use Rhino to make the 3D model. Then when I finished the model I use a rendering program called Keyshot. In the rendering program they have different textures. This scratched gold is one of their standards, though I did adjust it some to create a stronger contrast.

I know some photoshop, but not much. I would love to learn Illustrator! Did you buy the program or do you lease it thought the monthly license ?

Downloaded Photoshop CS6 from You Tube last year gave me no problems or issues. The download had a few things missing on it, so I just went to the nearest graphic designer shop in my area. Just started talking to them and just asked them if they can install the missing add-ons from my CS6. Which they done with no worries like.

On eBay I bought Adobe Illustrator from a seller in Northern Ireland. Just had to install the Adobe login first, then close it down and install Illustrator straight after. I paid around $15 for my Adobe Illustrator a bargain in itself.

I think Adobe they used to sell Illustrator in a one pack offer and then just stopped doing it.

I appreciate your information always learning something new with graphic design.

I had a Esty shop for 4 months earlier this year. In my first month I uploaded around 200 designs for printable wall art. I just got a lot of followers but no sales after my first 3 months. When you upload a product to sell on your Esty shop they give you around 90 days before you renew or not. So I decided not to renew my 200 designs. So I just deleted them all from my shop. Then uploaded 20 new designs. With those 20 new designs I managed to get 6 sales in 3 weeks. What I worked out was having so many designs beforehand on display. I think my name tags for my designs were just fighting against each other stopping them getting to the first or second page in that niche. On Esty I just felt they had to many rules for my liking so it never actually felt like my shop even thou it was meant to be.

So nice.... good job! And thank you for sharing... this is the best thing to don in here... sharing and togetherness... warm regards from Indonesia...

Thanks a lot buddy ! Sharing is caring like they say :)

Hey live the 3D gold steem symbol! Maybe they can make STEEMGOLD oneday I'd buy some.....If you would upvote resteem lets make it happen my steemsters!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52