Sort:  

No cure has been found yet. Sorry for your luck.

Doomed...

Were did my post go? I spoent 2 hours writing a post and this is only the start if it

There was more here a few minutes ago...

your joking?

I quickly edited the post. I opened up a new tab and everything and all i was getting was 755 of the first paragraph.

Fuck me!!!, lol

and i have just seen Stax has upvoted the wrong post 10 hours early.

x2 Fuck me. I think i might have edited that post and trigger Stax. I've done it to myself.

Is it fixed? There's much more there now, then I read before...

I must have messed something up but i cant think what. When i uploaded, the post was only 75% of the first paragraph. I panicked and quickly read a shortened version and added in all the pictures. Hopefully just a 1 off

Yeah, I think steemit might be having issues with their servers over the past day. Last night, pictures and avatars were not loading for a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53