You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten facts one lie

"I bartended at the famous New York City night club “The Limelight”."
hey, I (@cyber.explorer) used to play bass there with my old band in the early '90s. when did you work there?

anyway, I think the lie is Number 8. as someone originally from New York, that one is really hard to believe.

Sort:  

I’m not from NY. From Jersey

I don't have much experience with Jersey troopers, I hated driving there... but i'll let my choice stand. #8.

I’ll let you change it....my post will be out shortly so decide.

I worked there two separate times. First time in 1990 i think then they got shutdown for serving underage. I worked there for a couple of months a few years later. Great money but what a crazy place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40