You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction to Silver Stacking: What Silver to Buy!

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I am just starting out, and I set a monthly budget I am comfortable with.
Now, I think i've decided to try and split 50-50 between buying collectable, or artistic silver and silver that I can get close to spot.
I consider both an investment, but if I ever had to convert silver into fiat quickly, it would be easier to let go of the "boring" stuff at market value first, than to try and get top dollar for my unique or rare items.

Sort:  

Yeah, definantly, if it's a form of saving and you feel you may even need to sell some it's good to have some generic stuff.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67773.95
ETH 3733.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69